Cronkite News contacts

News and business desks: 602-496-5050 or cronkitenews@asu.edu
Sports and digital desks: 602-496-5020 or newsroom@asu.edu
Washington, D.C., newsroom: 202-684-2400 or cronkitedc@asu.edu

Kevin Dale, executive editor: 602-496-5168 or kevin.dale@asu.edu | @kevindale
Mark Lodato, assistant dean and broadcast news director: 602-496-9415 or mark.lodato@asu.edu | @marklodatoasu
Melanie Alvarez, Cronkite News TV assistant news director and executive producer: 602-496-5235 or melanie.alvarez@asu.edu | @melanie_asu
Steve Crane, director of Cronkite News Washington, D.C., bureau: 202-684-2398 or steve.crane@asu.edu | @cnscrane
Heather Dunn, Cronkite News television content director, 602-496-5282 or heather.dunn.1@asu.edu | @heatherdunn12
Tom Feuer, director of Cronkite News sports bureau, Los Angeles: 424-238-0272 or thomas.feuer@asu.edu
Jim Jacoby, Cronkite News television production manager: 602-496-7313 or jim.jacoby@asu.edu
Venita James, Cronkite News Phoenix bureau directors: venita.hawthorne.james@asu.edu
Angela Kocherga, director of Cronkite News borderlands bureau: Angela.Kocherga@asu.edu
Brett Kurland, director of Cronkite News sports bureau, Phoenix: 602-496-5134 or brett.kurland@asu.edu | @brettkurland
Christina Leonard, director of Cronkite News business bureau: 602-361-5893 or christina.leonard@asu.edu | @caleonard
Eric Newton, Cronkite News innovation chief, eric.e.newton@asu.edu | @ericnewton1
Rebecca Blatt, Cronkite News digital production bureau director : 919-428-1463 or rebecca.blatt@asu.edu | @reblatt
Jessica Pucci, Social media, audience engagement & analytics director : 847-778-8552 or jepucci@asu.edu | @jessica_pucci

Mailing addresses:
Cronkite News
555 N. Central Ave., Suite 302
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1248

Washington bureau:
Cronkite News
1834 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, D.C., 20009

Los Angeles sports bureau:
Cronkite Sports Bureau
Arizona State University California Center
725 Arizona Avenue, Suite #406
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Cronkite News stories, photos and videos are available to publications, websites and newscasts that have agreed to terms of use set forth by the Cronkite School. To arrange to use Cronkite News content, contact Steve Crane at 202.684.2398 or steve.crane@asu.edu.